REALWorld Law

Construction

Key contacts

Angola

Angola

Luis Filipe Carvalho
Luis Filipe Carvalho
Partner DLA Piper ABBC luis.carvalho@dlapiper.com T +351 21 358 36 20 View bio
Argentina

Argentina

Guillermo Cabanellas
Guillermo Cabanellas
Senior Partner DLA Piper Argentina g.cabanellas@dlapiper.ar T +5411 41145500 View bio
Bernardo Custo
Bernardo Custo
Partner DLA Piper Argentina b.custo@dlapiper.ar T +5411 41145500 View bio
Martín Mittelman
Martín Mittelman
Partner DLA Piper Argentina m.mittelman@dlapiper.ar T +5411 41145500 View bio
Australia

Australia

Eagul Faigen
Eagul Faigen
Partner DLA Piper Australia Eagul.Faigen@dlapiper.com T +61 8 6467 6094 View bio
Belgium

Belgium

Joseph Spinks
Joseph Spinks
Partner DLA Piper UK LLP joseph.spinks@dlapiper.com T +32 2 500 15 56 View bio
Bosnia-Herzegovina

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Femil Curt
Femil Curt
Partner Law Office Femil Curt femil.curt@curtlaw.ba T + 387 33 263 026 View bio
Brazil

Brazil

Fabio P. Campos Mello
Fabio P. Campos Mello
Managing Partner Campos Mello Advogados fcamposmello@cmalaw.com T +55 21 2217 2030 View bio
Rafael Jordão Bussière
Rafael Jordão Bussière
Partner Campos Mello Advogados rbussiere@cmalaw.com T View bio
Ivandro Ristum Trevelim
Ivandro Ristum Trevelim
Partner Campos Mello Advogados ivandro.trevelim@cmalaw.com T +55 11 3077 3561 View bio
Maria Eduarda Bérgamo
Maria Eduarda Bérgamo
Partner Campos Mello Advogados eduarda.bergamo@cmalaw.com T View bio
Bernardo Buarque Schiller
Bernardo Buarque Schiller
Partner Campos Mello Advogados bschiller@cmalaw.com T +55 21 3262 3004 View bio
Canada

Canada

Franco Trasolini
Franco Trasolini
Partner DLA Piper (Canada) LLP franco.trasolini@dlapiper.com T +1 604 643 2964 View bio
Mark Schmidt
Mark Schmidt
Partner DLA Piper (Canada) LLP mark.schmidt@dlapiper.com T +1 604 643 6401 View bio
Justin Mooney
Justin Mooney
Partner DLA Piper (Canada) LLP justin.mooney@dlapiper.com T +1 416 941 5405 View bio
China

China

Susheela Rivers
Susheela Rivers
Managing Partner Hong Kong, Co-Chair Global Real Estate Sector DLA Piper Hong Kong susheela.rivers@dlapiper.com T +852 2103 0760 View bio
Colombia

Colombia

Juan Manuel De La Rosa
Juan Manuel De La Rosa
Partner, Co-leader Private Equity Latin America Practice Group DLA Piper Martínez Beltrán jdelarosa@dlapipermb.com T +57 601 3174720 View bio
Croatia

Croatia

Beata Glinska
Beata Glinska
Partner Glinska & Miskovic Ltd beata.glinska@gamc.hr T +385 1 61 99 930 View bio
Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Michal Hink
Michal Hink
Partner DLA Piper Prague LLP michal.hink@dlapiper.com T +420 222 817 300 View bio
Denmark

Denmark

Line Marie Pedersen
Line Marie Pedersen
Partner DLA Piper Denmark Law Firm P/S line.marie.pedersen@dlapiper.com T +45 33 34 01 50 View bio
France

France

Myriam Mejdoubi
Myriam Mejdoubi
Partner DLA Piper France LLP myriam.mejdoubi@dlapiper.com T +33 (0)1 40 15 24 96 View bio
Germany

Germany

Lars Reubekeul
Lars Reubekeul
Partner DLA Piper UK LLP lars.reubekeul@dlapiper.com T +49 89 23 23 72 140 View bio
Fabian Mühlen
Fabian Mühlen
Partner DLA Piper UK LLP fabian.muehlen@dlapiper.com T +49 69 271 33 323 View bio
Hong Kong, SAR

Hong Kong, SAR

Susheela Rivers
Susheela Rivers
Managing Partner Hong Kong, Co-Chair Global Real Estate Sector DLA Piper Hong Kong susheela.rivers@dlapiper.com T +852 2103 0760 View bio
Hungary

Hungary

Gábor Borbély
Gábor Borbély
Partner, Head of Finance gabor.borbely@dlapiper.com T +36 1 510 1100 View bio
Italy

Italy

Valentina Marengo
Valentina Marengo
Partner DLA Piper Studio Legale Tributario Associato Valentina.Marengo@dlapiper.com T +39 02 806181 View bio
Japan

Japan

Mitsuharu Kataoka
Mitsuharu Kataoka
Partner DLA Piper Tokyo Partnership mitsuharu.kataoka@dlapiper.com T +81 3 4550 2936 View bio
Netherlands

Netherlands

New Zealand

New Zealand

Justin March
Justin March
Partner DLA Piper justin.march@dlapiper.com T +64 21 888 382 View bio
Nigeria

Nigeria

Abutu Odu
Abutu Odu
Partner Olajide Oyewole LLP Abutu.Odu@oo.dlapiperafrica.com T +234 1 279 3670 View bio
Samuel Salako
Samuel Salako
Partner Olajide Oyewole LLP Samuel.Salako@oo.dlapiperafrica.com T +234 1 279 3670 View bio
Bola Tinubu
Bola Tinubu
Partner Olajide Oyewole LLP Bola.Tinubu@oo.dlapiperafrica.com T +234 1 279 3672 View bio
Muyiwa Ogungbenro
Muyiwa Ogungbenro
Partner Olajide Oyewole LLP Muyiwa.Ogungbenro@oo.dlapiperafrica.com T +234 1 279 3670 View bio
Dayo Idowu
Dayo Idowu
Partner Olajide Oyewole LLP Dayo.Idowu@oo.dlapiperafrica.com T +234 1 279 3670 View bio
Solape Peters
Solape Peters
Partner Olajide Oyewole LLP Solape.Peters@oo.dlapiperafrica.com T +234 1 279 3850 View bio
Norway

Norway

Magnus Løvlien Lutnæs
Magnus Løvlien Lutnæs
Partner Advokatfirma DLA Piper Norway DA magnus.lutnas@dlapiper.com T +47 24 13 15 61 View bio
Poland

Poland

Jacek Giziński
Jacek Giziński
Partner DLA Piper Giziński Kycia sp.k. jacek.gizinski@dlapiper.com T +48 22 540 74 04 View bio
Portugal

Portugal

Luis Filipe Carvalho
Luis Filipe Carvalho
Partner DLA Piper ABBC luis.carvalho@dlapiper.com T +351 21 358 36 20 View bio
Romania

Romania

Alin Buftea
Alin Buftea
Partner DLA Piper Dinu SCA alin.buftea@dlapiper.com T +40 372 155 807 View bio
Slovak Republic

Slovak Republic

Michaela Stessl
Michaela Stessl
Partner DLA Piper Weiss-Tessbach michaela.stessl@dlapiper.com T +421 2 5920 2122 View bio
Spain

Spain

Orson Alcocer
Orson Alcocer
Partner DLA Piper Spain S.L.U. orson.alcocer@dlapiper.com T +34 91 788 73 75 View bio
Sweden

Sweden

Mats Eriksson
Mats Eriksson
Partner, Head of Real Estate Advokatfirma DLA Piper Sweden KB mats.eriksson@se.dlapiper.com T +46 70 751 06 58 View bio
Thailand

Thailand

Waranon Vanichprapa
Waranon Vanichprapa
Partner DLA Piper waranon.vanichprapa@dlapiper.com T +66 2 686 8555 View bio
United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi

Duncan Pickering
Duncan Pickering
Partner DLA Piper Middle East LLP duncan.pickering@dlapiper.com T +971 2 494 1531 View bio
Nicola de Sylva
Nicola de Sylva
Legal Director DLA Piper Middle East LLP nicola.desylva@dlapiper.com T +971 2 494 1521 View bio
United Arab Emirates - Dubai

United Arab Emirates - Dubai

Nicola de Sylva
Nicola de Sylva
Legal Director DLA Piper Middle East LLP nicola.desylva@dlapiper.com T +971 2 494 1521 View bio
UK - England and Wales UK - England and Wales

UK - England and Wales

Paul Jayson
Paul Jayson
Partner, UK Real Estate Sector Head DLA Piper UK LLP paul.jayson@dlapiper.com T +44 (0)7968 558 751 View bio
James Knox
James Knox
Partner, UK Real Estate Practice Group Head DLA Piper UK LLP James.Knox@dlapiper.com T +44 (0)20 7796 6544 View bio
UK - Scotland

UK - Scotland

Drew Wallace
Drew Wallace
Partner DLA Piper Scotland LLP drew.wallace@dlapiper.com T +44 (0)131 242 5588 View bio
United States

United States

Kerry Johnson
Kerry Johnson
Partner, US Co-Chair Real Estate Sector DLA Piper LLP (US) kerry.johnson@dlapiper.com T +1 312 368 2168 View bio
John L. Sullivan
John L. Sullivan
Partner, US Co-Chair Real Estate Sector and Practice Group DLA Piper LLP (US) john.sullivan@dlapiper.com T +1 617 406 6029 View bio
Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe

Lloyd Manokore
Lloyd Manokore
Managing Partner Manokore Attorneys lmanokore@manokore.com T +263 772 570 403 View bio