Country overview

Key contacts

Angola

Angola

Luis Filipe Carvalho
Luis Filipe Carvalho
Partner DLA Piper ABBC luis.carvalho@dlapiper.com T +351 21 358 36 20 View bio
Australia

Australia

Tim Mathers
Tim Mathers
Partner DLA Piper Australia tim.mathers@dlapiper.com T +61 7 3246 4203 View bio
Belgium

Belgium

Dirk Caestecker
Dirk Caestecker
Partner DLA Piper UK LLP dirk.caestecker@dlapiper.com T +32 2 500 1595 View bio
Bosnia-Herzegovina

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Femil Curt
Femil Curt
Partner Law Office Femil Curt femil.curt@curtlaw.ba T + 387 33 263 026 View bio
Canada

Canada

Franco Trasolini
Franco Trasolini
Partner DLA Piper (Canada) LLP franco.trasolini@dlapiper.com T +1 604 643 2964 View bio
Mark Schmidt
Mark Schmidt
Partner DLA Piper (Canada) LLP mark.schmidt@dlapiper.com T +1 604 643 6401 View bio
Justin Mooney
Justin Mooney
Partner DLA Piper (Canada) LLP justin.mooney@dlapiper.com T +1 416 941 5405 View bio
China

China

Susheela Rivers
Susheela Rivers
Partner DLA Piper Hong Kong susheela.rivers@dlapiper.com T +852 2103 0760 View bio
Croatia

Croatia

Beata Glinska
Beata Glinska
Partner Glinska & Miskovic Ltd beata.glinska@gamc.hr T +385 1 61 99 930 View bio
Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Jakub Adam
Jakub Adam
Partner, Head of CEE DLA Piper Prague LLP jakub.adam@dlapiper.com T +420 222 817 400 View bio
Denmark

Denmark

Line Marie Pedersen
Line Marie Pedersen
Partner DLA Piper Denmark Law Firm P/S line.marie.pedersen@dlapiper.com T +45 33 34 01 50 View bio
France

France

Antonia Raccat
Antonia Raccat
Partner DLA Piper France LLP antonia.raccat@dlapiper.com T +33 14 01 525 64 View bio
Germany

Germany

Lars Reubekeul
Lars Reubekeul
Partner DLA Piper UK LLP lars.reubekeul@dlapiper.com T +49 89 23 23 72 140 View bio
Fabian Mühlen
Fabian Mühlen
Partner DLA Piper UK LLP fabian.muehlen@dlapiper.com T +49 69 271 33 323 View bio
Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Susheela Rivers
Susheela Rivers
Partner DLA Piper Hong Kong susheela.rivers@dlapiper.com T +852 2103 0760 View bio
Hungary

Hungary

Szilard Kui
Szilard Kui
Partner Horváth & Partners Law Firm szilard.kui@dlapiper.com T +36 1 510 1144 View bio
Ireland

Ireland

Kevin Hoy
Kevin Hoy
Partner Mason Hayes & Curran khoy@mhc.ie T +35 31 61 458 12 View bio
Italy

Italy

Paolo Foppiani
Paolo Foppiani
Partner DLA Piper Studio Legale Tributario Associato paolo.foppiani@dlapiper.com T +39 02 80 618 531 View bio
Francesco De Blasio
Francesco De Blasio
Partner DLA Piper Studio Legale Tributario Associato francesco.deblasio@dlapiper.com T +39 06 68 880 522 View bio
Japan

Japan

Mitsuharu Kataoka
Mitsuharu Kataoka
Of Counsel DLA Piper Tokyo Partnership mitsuharu.kataoka@dlapiper.com T +81 3 4550 2936 View bio
Netherlands

Netherlands

Monique Laenen
Monique Laenen
Partner DLA Piper Nederland N.V. monique.laenen@dlapiper.com T +31 (0)20 5419 827 View bio
Nigeria

Nigeria

Abutu Odu
Abutu Odu
Partner Olajide Oyewole LLP aodu@olajideoyewole.com T +234 1 279 3853 View bio
Samuel Salako
Samuel Salako
Partner Olajide Oyewole LLP ssalako@olajideoyewole.com T +234 1 279 3852 View bio
Omobola Tinubu
Omobola Tinubu
Partner Olajide Oyewole LLP btinubu@olajideoyewole.com T +234 1 279 3672 View bio
Norway

Norway

Magnus Løvlien Lutnæs
Magnus Løvlien Lutnæs
Partner Advokatfirma DLA Piper Norway DA magnus.lutnas@dlapiper.com T +47 24 13 15 61 View bio
Poland

Poland

Jacek Giziński
Jacek Giziński
Partner DLA Piper Giziński Kycia sp.k. jacek.gizinski@dlapiper.com T +48 22 540 74 04 View bio
Portugal

Portugal

Luis Filipe Carvalho
Luis Filipe Carvalho
Partner DLA Piper ABBC luis.carvalho@dlapiper.com T +351 21 358 36 20 View bio
Romania

Romania

Alin Buftea
Alin Buftea
Partner DLA Piper Dinu SCA alin.buftea@dlapiper.com T +40 372 155 807 View bio
Russia

Russia

Sergey Koltchin
Sergey Koltchin
Partner DLA Piper Rus Limited sergey.koltchin@dlapiper.com T +7 (495) 221 4433 View bio
Slovak Republic

Slovak Republic

Michaela Stessl
Michaela Stessl
Partner DLA Piper Weiss-Tessbach michaela.stessl@dlapiper.com T +421 2 5920 2122 View bio
Spain

Spain

Orson Alcocer
Orson Alcocer
Partner DLA Piper Spain S.L.U. orson.alcocer@dlapiper.com T +34 91 788 73 75 View bio
Sweden

Sweden

Gustaf Ström
Gustaf Ström
Partner Advokatfirma DLA Piper Sweden KB gustaf.strom@dlapiper.com T +46 87 017 859 View bio
Thailand

Thailand

Dusadee Jittasaiyapan
Dusadee Jittasaiyapan
Partner DLA Piper (Thailand) Limited dusadee.jittasaiyapan@dlapiper.com T +66 2 686 8538 View bio
United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi

Duncan Pickering
Duncan Pickering
Partner DLA Piper Middle East LLP duncan.pickering@dlapiper.com T +971 2 494 1531 View bio
United Arab Emirates - Dubai

United Arab Emirates - Dubai

Tom O'Grady
Tom O'Grady
Partner DLA Piper Middle East LLP tom.ogrady@dlapiper.com T +971 4 438 6322 View bio
UK - England and Wales UK - England and Wales

UK - England and Wales

William Naunton
William Naunton
Partner DLA Piper UK LLP william.naunton@dlapiper.com T +44 (0)20 7153 7065 View bio
UK - Scotland

UK - Scotland

Drew Wallace
Drew Wallace
Partner DLA Piper Scotland LLP drew.wallace@dlapiper.com T +44 (0)131 242 5588 View bio
Ukraine

Ukraine

Natalia Kochergina
Natalia Kochergina
Partner DLA Piper Ukraine LLC natalia.kochergina@dlapiper.com T +380 44 490 9563 View bio
United States

United States

Jay Epstien
Jay Epstien
Partner and Co-Chair, Global Real Estate Practice DLA Piper LLP (US) jay.epstien@dlapiper.com T +1 202 799 4100 View bio
John L. Sullivan
John L. Sullivan
Partner and Chair, US Real Estate Practice DLA Piper LLP (US) john.sullivan@dlapiper.com T +1 617 406 6029 View bio
Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe

Lloyd Manokore
Lloyd Manokore
Managing Partner Manokore Attorneys lmanokore@manokore.com T +263 772 570 403 View bio